Leonard Zon (PI)

Karp Research Building, 7th Floor 300 Longwood Ave. Boston, MA 02115 Tel: 617-919-2069 Fax: 617-730-0222 zon@enders.tch.harvard.edu

William McCallum

Lab Administrator, Cambridge
mccallum@mcb.harvard.edu

Meredith Emery Stanhope

Lab Manager, Cambridge
meredith_stanhope@fas.harvard.edu

Anne Ellett

Lab Manager, Boston
anne.ellett@childrens.harvard.edu

Hannah diCicco

Lab Administrator, Boston
hdicicco@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Bioinformatician

PostDocs

Michael Fairchild

michael.fairchild@childrens.harvard.edu

Rajesh Gunage

rajesh.gunage@childrens.harvard.edu

Alicia McConnell

alicia.mcconnell@childrens.harvard.edu

Jeff Mito

jmito@bwh.harvard.edu

Sahar Tavakoli

sahartavakoli@fas.harvard.edu

Aya Ludin Tal

aya_ludintal@harvard.edu

Megan Insco

minsco@partners.org

Serine Avagyan

serine.avagyan@childrens.harvard.edu

Eva Fast

fast@fas.harvard.edu (Cambridge)

Avik Choudhuri

avikchoudhuri@fas.harvard.edu (Cambridge)

Marlies Rossmann

Elliott Hagedorn

elliott.hagedorn@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Julien Ablain

julien.ablain@childrens.harvard.edu

Graduate Students

Tianxiao (TX) Han

hant@g.harvard.edu

Sara Rubin

sara_rubin@hms.harvard.edu

Georgia Stirtz

gstirtz@g.harvard.edu (Cambridge)

Haley Noonan

noonanh@g.harvard.edu

Sam Wattrus

swattrus@g.harvard.edu

Audrey Sporrij

asporrij@fas.harvard.edu

Maurizio Fazio

mauriziofazio@g.harvard.edu

Michelle Dang

mdang@fas.harvard.edu

Students and Visitors

Louise Bønnelykke-Behrndtz

Constance Wu

Alex Afeyan

Fish Experts

Isaac Adato

Technicians

Jason Boisvert

Margaret Weber

Rebecca Freeman

Calvin Ludwig

Margot Manning

Erika Weiskopf

Iris Chan