Leonard Zon (PI)

Karp Research Building, 7th Floor 300 Longwood Ave. Boston, MA 02115 Tel: 617-919-2069 Fax: 617-730-0222 zon@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Bruce Barut

Wyatt McCall

Cambridge: Lab Manager wmccall@fas.harvard.edu

Hannah diCicco

Bioinformatician

PostDocs

Rajesh Gunage

Alicia McConnell

Jeff Mito

Sahar Tavakoli

sahartavakoli@fas.harvard.edu

Aya Ludin Tal

aya_ludintal@harvard.edu

Anne Robertson

anne.robertson@childrens.harvard.edu

Megan Insco

minsco@partners.org

Serine Avagyan

serine.avagyan@childrens.harvard.edu

Eva Fast

Avik Choudhuri

Marlies Rossmann

Graduate Students

Haley Noonan

Sam Wattrus

Audrey Sporrij

asporrij@fas.harvard.edu

Maurizio Fazio

mauriziofazio@g.harvard.edu

Simona Bor

simona_bor@hms.harvard.edu

Joseph Mandelbaum

Jonathan Henninger

Michelle Dang

Students and Visitors

Nina Hu

Mona Chatrizeh

Clara Mao

Andrea Tovasanis

Dilara Yilmaz

Fish Experts

Isaac Adato

Technicians

Margot Manning

Victoria Chan

Erika Weiskopf

Iris Chan

Kevin Chen

Megan Blair

megan.blair@childrens.harvard.edu

Madeleine Daily

mdaily@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Will Mannherz

wmannherz@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Shelby Redfield

sredfield@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Asher Lichtig

aelichtig@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Harriet Rothschild

hrothschild@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Amanda Rosa Di Sant

amrosadisant@enders.tch.harvard.edu