Leonard Zon (PI)

Karp Research Building, 7th Floor 300 Longwood Ave. Boston, MA 02115 Tel: 617-919-2069 Fax: 617-730-0222 zon@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Bruce Barut

Hannah diCicco

Bioinformatician

PostDocs

Sahar Tavakoli

sahartavakoli@fas.harvard.edu

Aya Ludin Tal

aya_ludintal@harvard.edu

John Gansner

jgansner@partners.org

Anne Robertson

anne.robertson@childrens.harvard.edu

Megan Insco

minsco@partners.org

Serine Avagyan

serine.avagyan@childrens.harvard.edu

Eva Fast

Avik Choudhuri

Marlies Rossmann

Cristina Santoriello

Graduate Students

Maurizio Fazio

mauriziofazio@g.harvard.edu

Simona Bor

simona_bor@hms.harvard.edu

Joseph Mandelbaum

Jonathan Henninger

Michelle Dang

Students and Visitors

Raquel Riquelme Borja

Fish Experts

Isaac Adato

Technicians

Amanda Rosa Di Sant

amrosadisant@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Rachel Henderson

rachel.henderson@childrens.harvard.edu

Jon Michael

jonathan.michael@childrens.harvard.edu

Vy Nguyen

vnguyen@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Samantha Collins

scollins@enders.tch.harvard.edu

Michelle Ammerman

mammerman@enders.tch.harvard.edu